INWES announcement for the 19th annual general meeting (AGM 19) - please join us! am 04.09.2023



in person at the Aotea Center, Auckland, New Zealand and via Zoom
9:00-11:00

All dib members are INWES members! Please register and join as observer.
The representative of dib, Sylvia Kegel, will be attending in New Zealand and be voting on behalf of dib.

The 19th Annual General Meeting (AGM 19) for members will be held on 4th September 2023 at 7am UTC / 9am MESZ (7:00 pm, New Zealand time). The venue of the in-person meeting will be the Aotea Center, Auckland, New Zealand.

If you are not able to attend the AGM in person, you can attend virtually via Zoom. Please register in advance here.

There will be also a voting for the new board. Note the slate with all candidates:
https://www.inwes.org/wp-content/uploads/2023/08/SlateOfNomineesBOD2024_2026_final.pdf





Veranstaltet von:
Netzwerke International
Kontakt:
Sylvia Kegel
Telefon:
089 43088670
0171 3373227

©2007-2024
www.VereinOnline.org