Unser Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender


Hanns-Peter Windfeder
hanns-peter@windfeder.de
0170-5759089


Geschäftsführer


Wolfgang Bruckmann

bruckmann@hhbk.de
0151-54309059


Schatzmeister


Markus Steinwachs
markus.steinwachs@uhlenhorst-muelheim.de
0172-2103146


Hockey


Dirk Bosserhoff
dirk.bosserhoff@htc-uhlenhorst.de
491727538827


 Tennis


Jan Hendrik Söller
jan-hendrik.soeller@uhlenhorst-muelheim.de
0151-55154055


 Öffentlichkeitsarbeit


Silvia Becker
silvia.becker@uhlenhorst-muelheim.de
0163-2841788


Jugend-Hockey (w)


Silke Nürnberger
silke.nuernberger@uhlenhorst-muelheim.de
0173-5233878


Jugend-Tennis (w)


Hermann Schmitz
hhjschmitz@t-online.de



 Anlagen&Gebäude


Carsten Cleven
carsten.cleven@icloud.com
0172-9266045


Jugend-Hockey (m)


Philipp Mertens
philipp.mertens@uhlenhorst-muelheim.de



Jugend-Tennis (m)


Dietmar Leckelt
dietmar@leckelt.de
0177 8 08 36 10


 Recht


Christian Häbel
christian.haebel@dr-niehoff-ehring.de
0172-2149993