VORSTAND 2018

 Vorstand 2018

 

Laura Lay, Sprecherin des Vorstands 2018 (laura.lay@wj-mainz.de)

Lars Weber, Stellvertretender Sprecher des Vorstands 2018 (lars.weber@wj-mainz.de)

Tobias Kunz, Mitglied des Vorstands 2018 (tobias.kunz@wj-mainz.de)

Daniela Reintsch, Mitglied des Vorstands 2018 (daniela.reintsch@wj-mainz.de)

Nicole Roth, Mitglied des Vorstands 2018 (nicole.roth@wj-mainz.de)

Christian Hartmann, Past President (christian.hartmann@wj-mainz.de)